dvterew.blogg.se

Pinnacle game profiler no configurations found
Pinnacle game profiler no configurations found






  1. PINNACLE GAME PROFILER NO CONFIGURATIONS FOUND PC
  2. PINNACLE GAME PROFILER NO CONFIGURATIONS FOUND PS2

I paid around $20 for a macroing program before, and now PGP has it for the same cost, almost the same amount of features, AND connected to a gamepad! There's a plethora of inputs, waits, mouse inputs, etc. One fantastic feature that by itself justifies the cost of this program is the macroing. I went ahead and deleted functions I didn't need to remedy this. When customizing, there are so many functions you can add that the dropdown window is a bit limited, requiring excessive scrolling. However, given the sheer amount of things you can customize and add, I can't say any other program has done it better. It was a bit annoying to be forced to associate a profile with an executable, so just set it to pinnacle.exe itself. The interface for PGP was a bit clunky my first time using it, but I got used to it once I understood that profiles could have more than one controller configurations. On neat trick I managed was to set how hard I held a trigger to mouse sensitivity. I could tap the trigger button to do one thing, or hold it all the way down to do another, as well as everything in between. They thought of everything: double-tap commands, held commands, cycled commands, shifting to a new layout, and (funnest of all) mapping different functions to each "zone" of the 360's analog trigger buttons. What impressed me right off the bat was the perfect mapping from mouse to analog stick, complete with sensitivity and acceleration. Virtually anything you can do on the keyboard or mouse you can do with PGP.

PINNACLE GAME PROFILER NO CONFIGURATIONS FOUND PS2

So far, I've connected wireless XBox 360 and PS2 controllers to it flawlessly, and it even supports the wiimote. I finally decided to try using a gamepad for my PC, and after trying several programs, I've found my calling in PGP's excellent and dirt cheap solution.

PINNACLE GAME PROFILER NO CONFIGURATIONS FOUND PC

Love PC games but hate the mouse+keyboard setup? Want to just kick back with an ergonomic controller in your hand, feet up on your desk? Ever wonder what it'd be like to hook the wiimote up to your computer? Well, wonder no more, Pinnacle Game Profiler let's you do just that and more!Īfter wearing out the cartilage in my index finger with that brutal combination of WOW and animating in Maya, I started looking for better mice, touch-pens, trackballs, anything that could let me continue gaming on the PC without jeopardizing my hand health.








Pinnacle game profiler no configurations found